Nómadas Digital [Amarillo Cian y Magenta]


Album: Nómada
Band: Amarillo Cian y Magenta
Genres: Instrumental/Urban Jazz
Year: 2007
Duration 1h 7m
Track list:



Amarillo Cian y Magenta is a Costa Rica is an instrumental jazz group. Usually identifiable as “Contemporary Urban Costa Rican Jazz”. Influence by the very cosmopolitan San José the capital city of Costa Rica the music of Amarillo Cian y Magenta [Yellow, Cyan and Magenta] is influenced by the revolving history of migrants in San José. Making of the capital city of Costa Rica

        1 Obertura (Episodios de Sueños)
       2 Nómada
       3 Percatarse
       4 Signos de Puntuación
       5 Catarse
       6 Tren
       7 Hora Cero
       8 Después de Media Noche
       9 Sigilo
     10 Grillos
     11 Desert House
     12 Encuentro
     13 La Danza de las Serpientes
     14 Cuarto Menguante
     15 Camino
     16 El Otro Camino
     17 Ríos y Aguaceros


Additional information


Digital, CD

Get a Quotation

We work and have contact with several hotel, agencies and tour operators. If you are planning a group travel or your company is looking for incentives and rewards contact us and we will pass as your inquiry to several providers. This service is completely free.

Paradise Costa Rica