et-loader

«Le fil infini. Les femmes qui comptent »| Musée Calderón Guardia

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur telegram
Partager sur email

La création littéraire est arrivée au Musée Calderón Guardia (MCG) avec la proposition d’exposition «La hebra infinita. Les femmes qui comptent », qui rassemble des installations plastiques et des textes qui montrent les contributions de 35 femmes qui participent à des processus immergés dans des ateliers d’écriture magique.

“The Infinite Strand. Les femmes qui comptent »vise à élargir l’expérience de la lecture à travers un voyage imaginatif. Ce ne sont pas que des mots, mais un voyage imaginaire au cœur des textes, explique Aurelia Dobles, coordinatrice de l’exposition.

«La littérature féminine est une tendance universelle en expansion, et‘ The Infinite Thread. Women who count ‘, propose un voyage sensoriel à travers un livre imaginaire collectif. À travers différentes stations des campus MCG, on fait allusion aux principaux thèmes et préoccupations dont sont issus les histoires, romans, poèmes de 35 écrivains des ateliers d’écriture magique: courage, courage pour parler de violence, perte, maladie, solitude, vieux l’âge, la mort et aussi l’amour, la maternité et la beauté de vivre; les racines de la créativité dans l’enfance; le tissu collectif de la fraternité, l’entraide entre les créateurs; le graffiti de la main manuscrite; les chuchotements de la mémoire ancestrale; les personnages fantastiques qui nous interpellent; les 35 cahiers qui s’ouvrent et volent dans l’espace, et la magie de prendre une histoire au lieu d’un billet comme valeur de la vie », a ajouté Dobles.

Avec l’exposition «La Hebra Infinita. Les femmes qui comptent »les visiteurs pourront vivre une expérience ludique et divertissante qui leur permet d’identifier et de recréer leurs propres univers.

L’exposition sera disponible jusqu’au 27 mars, du lundi au samedi, à partir de 9 h. à 17 heures, au Musée Calderón Guardia, situé dans le Barrio Escalante. Entrée libre.

Dernières nouvelles

Get a Quotation

We work and have contact with several hotel, agencies and tour operators. If you are planning a group travel or your company is looking for incentives and rewards contact us and we will pass as your inquiry to several providers. This service is completely free.

et-loader

“The infinite thread. Women who count ”| Calderón Guardia Museum

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email

The literary creation arrived at the Calderón Guardia Museum (MCG) with the exhibition proposal “La hebra infinita. Women who count ”, which brings together plastic installations and texts that show the contributions of 35 women who are part of processes immersed in Magic Writing Workshops.

“The Infinite Strand. Women who count ”aims to broaden the experience of reading through an imaginative journey. They are not just words, but an imaginary journey through the heart of the texts, explained Aurelia Dobles, coordinator of the exhibition.

“The feminine literature is a universal trend in expansion, and‘ The Infinite Thread. Women who count ‘, proposes a sensory journey through a collective imaginary book. Through various stations in the MCG campuses, reference is made to the main themes and concerns from which the stories, novels, poems of 35 writers from the Magic Writing Workshops are born: fortitude, courage to talk about violence, loss, illness, loneliness, old age, death and also love, motherhood and the beauty of living; the roots of creativity in childhood; the collective fabric of sisterhood, mutual support between creators; the graffiti of the handwritten handwritten; the whispers of ancestral memory; the fantastic characters that challenge us; the 35 notebooks that open and fly through space, and the magic of taking a story instead of a ticket as a value of life ”, added Dobles.

With the exhibition “La Hebra Infinita. Women who count ”visitors will be able to enjoy a playful and entertaining experience that allows them to identify and recreate their own worlds.

The exhibition will be available until March 27, Monday through Saturday, from 9 a.m. at 5 p.m., at the Calderón Guardia Museum, located in Barrio Escalante. Free admission.

Latests News