9 Cantons leave Orange Alert and go to Yellow Alert.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email

During the press conference on October 6, the president of the CNE National Emergency Committee announced the exit of 9 cantons distributed in 5 provinces that go from Orange alert to Yellow alert. It also warns of 2 Cantons that go from Yellow Alert to Orange Alert.

Below is the list of cantons announced today by alert level.

[block id=”covid-19-entradas”]


Get a Quotation

We work and have contact with several hotel, agencies and tour operators. If you are planning a group travel or your company is looking for incentives and rewards contact us and we will pass as your inquiry to several providers. This service is completely free.